Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • User login history - the last 50 login history records are retained for each user. (Existing version 3.0 policy.)

  • Invited Users - Unclaimed invited users will be deleted after 30 days. (Starting January 1st, 2019)

  • Deleted Users - Users that have been deleted and have no login history and no member change history will be removed after 30 days. Users that have been deleted with only login history and no member change history will be removed after 6 months. (Starting May August 1, 2019)